Home Learning Websites

Here you will find a list of all home learning websites offering free trials or free access during school closures.

 

Scholastic Learn at Home-https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html

National Geographic Kids – https://www.natgeokids.com/uk/

ABC YA – https://www.abcya.com/

Fun Brain – https://www.funbrain.com/

Starfall – https://www.starfall.com/h/

Highlight Kids – https://www.highlightskids.com/

Storyline Online – https://www.storylineonline.net/

Brain Pop- https://go.brainpop.com/COVID19?utm_source=covidhub&utm_medium=hero&utm_campaign=coronavirus&utm_content=free-access

Vooks- https://www.vooks.com/

Phonics hero – https://www.phonicshero.com/

Switcheroo zoo – https://www.switchzoo.com/

Phonics Play – https://www.phonicsplay.co.uk/

Kids Discover – https://www.kidsdiscover.com/

GoNoodle – https://www.gonoodle.com/

Twinkl  – https://www.twinkl.co.uk/

Classroom Secrets – https://classroomsecrets.co.uk/

White Rose Maths  – https://whiterosemaths.com/homelearning/

Get Epic  – https://www.getepic.com/learn/freeremotestudentaccess/

Top Marks – https://www.topmarks.co.uk/maths-games/5-7-years/counting

BBC Bitesize – https://www.bbc.co.uk/bitesize

TYMTR – https://www.teachyourmonstertoread.com/

Oxford Owl – https://www.oxfordowl.co.uk/for-home/

British Council – https://learnenglishkids.britishcouncil.org/

ICT Games – http://www.ictgames.com/

Poetry Zone – http://poetryzone.co.uk/

Book Trust – https://www.booktrust.org.uk/books-and-reading/have-some-fun/#!?q=&sortOption=MostRecent&pageNo=1